About the Chamber: Leadership

Hyde Park Chamber of Commerce Board 2016

The Hyde Park Chamber of Commerce is led by a 19 member board of directors, whose members include business leaders and other community representatives. Their work is supported by the Chamber’s Executive Director, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Executive Board

President      Jonathan T. Swain    Kimbark Beverage Shoppe

First Vice President      Brian Tijan     A10, Yusho

Second Vice President   Marianne Bagnola     BankFinancial

Vice President Marketing     Phil Moy     pH7 Interactive 

Recording Secretary       Susan Walker     Hyde Park Herald

Treasurer    Caprice Lindsay      Hyde Park Bank

Immediate Past President      Pattie Kidwell      Chant, Noodles Etc.



Anthony Beach      Hyatt Place Chicago South

Alyssa Berman-Cutler   University of Chicago

Peter Cassel   MAC Property Management

Joyce Feuer      Joyce's Events & Party Planning

Phyllis Hayes    Museum of Science & Industry

Paula Jones   Saint Thomas the Apostle

David Spence     University of Chicago Medical Center

Steven Lucy     Open Produce

Jim Poueymirou       Wells Fargo Home Mortgage   NMLSR ID: 442535

Troy Ratliff    DuSable Museum

Heidi Thompson Saunders  University of Chicago

Greg Teague   Practical Financial




Executive Director        

Wallace E. Goode, Jr.


Special thanks to  Greg Guttman, MAC Properties, Greg Teague, Practical Financial Solutions, James Henessy, University of Chicago CREO for serving on the Board of Directors!